Welcome to iRegister

ACTU Organising Centre delivers training with the support of The Union Education Foundation and the Australian Government's Productivity Education and Training Fund.


If you are interested in a course which isn't currently scheduled, please email the Organising Centre or phone us on 03 9664 7360.

Our postal address is Level 4, 365 Queen Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia. 


Showing first 115 results of 115:
Mon 19 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 23 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
Adv Ed Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 7 Remaining

Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 24 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
ARS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
ARS Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Advocacy [info]
Mon 07 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 11 May 2018 05:00 PM
Adv Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 12 11 Remaining

Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 22 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
Adv Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 12 10 Remaining

Mon 07 May 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 09 May 2018 05:00 PM
WHS Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 08 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
WHS Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
EUI Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Thu 12 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
EUI Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Thu 05 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
EUI Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

More information about the Federal Right of Entry Online course.


Participant - AUD $105.00
FROE Term 1 (2018)
Capacity: Unlimited

Sun 20 May 2018 05:00 PM - Fri 25 May 2018 01:00 PM
LODP Residential, VIC
Capacity: 16 11 Remaining

Leading Campaigns [info]
Mon 20 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 24 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
LC Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 27 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
NSFO Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 08 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 11 May 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 25 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 13 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 20 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Tue 15 May 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 17 May 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Mon 09 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 12 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 21 May 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 23 May 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 24 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 18 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 13 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Tue 01 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 04 May 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Wed 01 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 03 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 08 May 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 10 May 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 1: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 2: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 30 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 02 May 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 1: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 06 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 2: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 24 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 04 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 06 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
BU Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 19 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 21 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 07 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 09 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 24 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 1: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 23 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 2: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 07 May 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 09 May 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 1: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 20 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 2: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 18 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 15 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OFC Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 10 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 08 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 26 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 2: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 30 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 1: Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Mon 03 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 06 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 1: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 19 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
COO Part 2: Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Sun 28 Oct 2018 12:00 PM - Fri 02 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 9: Residential Week
Capacity: 32 15 Remaining

Sun 28 Oct 2018 12:00 PM - Fri 02 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 9: Residential Week
Capacity: 10 6 Remaining

Sun 28 Oct 2018 12:00 PM - Fri 02 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 9: Residential Week
Capacity: 10 7 Remaining

Tue 20 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 1: Mentor and Participant Induction
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 20 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 2: History and Values
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 15 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 18 May 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 3: Organising and Planning
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 4: Conversations
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 24 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 5: Workplace Leaders
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 23 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 6: Workplace Structures and Actions
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 18 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 21 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 7: Communications and Digital Organising
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Wed 17 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 19 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 8: Diversity
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 15 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Course 10: Bargaining and Grievance Organising
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 30 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 ACT Courses 11 & 12 : OHS (4-6 Dec) and Review (11-12 Dec)
Capacity: 10 3 Remaining

Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 1: Mentor and Participant Induction
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 29 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 2: History and Values
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 01 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 04 May 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 3: Organising and Planning
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 07 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 4: Conversations
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 03 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 05 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 5: Workplace Leaders
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 31 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 02 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 6: Workplace Structures and Actions
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 04 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 07 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 7: Communications and Digital Organising
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 04 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 8: Diversity
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Course 10: Bargaining and Grievance Organising
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 14 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 NSW Courses 11 & 12 : OHS (10-12 Dec) and Review (13-14 Dec)
Capacity: 32 14 Remaining

Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 1: Mentor and Participant Induction
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 29 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 2: History and Values
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 01 May 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 04 May 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 3: Organising and Planning
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 29 May 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 31 May 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 4: Conversations
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 28 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 5: Workplace Leaders
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Wed 01 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 03 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 6: Workplace Structures and Actions
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 11 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 14 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 7: Communications and Digital Organising
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 04 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 8: Diversity
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Course 10: Bargaining and Grievance Organising
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 04 Dec 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 12 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
OW 2018 VIC Courses 11 & 12 : OHS (4-6 Dec) and Review (11-12 Dec)
Capacity: 10 5 Remaining

Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 19 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
PWBH Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 16 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
PWBH Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Public Speaking Skills [info]
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
PSS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 04 Dec 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 04 Dec 2018 05:00 PM
PSS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 07 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
Train the Trainer, Sydney NSW
Capacity: 25 14 Remaining

Mon 13 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 16 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
TSUE Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Union Governance [info]
Tue 27 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 27 Feb 2018 05:00 PM
UG Hobart, TAS
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Thu 08 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
UG Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
UG Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Fri 13 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
UG Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Wed 15 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 15 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
UG Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Thu 16 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 16 Aug 2018 05:00 PM
UG Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 04 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 04 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
UG Hobart, TAS
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 12 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 12 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
UG Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Thu 04 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 04 Oct 2018 05:00 PM
UG Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 07 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 07 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
UG Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 20 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
UG Canberra, ACT
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Working for Unions [info]
Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:00 PM
WFU Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 06 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
WFU Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 21 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
WFU Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 21 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
WFU Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 11 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 11 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
WWU Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 18 2 Remaining

Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Jun 2018 05:00 PM
WWU Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 18 15 Remaining

Wed 25 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 25 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
WWU Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 18 15 Remaining

Wed 12 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 12 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
WWU Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 18 18 Remaining

Wed 19 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 19 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
WWU Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 18 18 Remaining

Fri 06 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 20 Apr 2018 05:00 PM
WULDI Sydney NSW
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Tue 03 Jul 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
WULDI Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Mon 17 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
WULDI Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Mon 17 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:00 AM
WULDI Adelaide SA
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
WULDI Sydney NSW
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining