Welcome to iRegister

ACTU Organising Centre delivers training with the support of The Union Education Foundation and the Australian Government's Productivity Education and Training Fund.


If you are interested in a course which isn't currently scheduled, please email the Organising Centre or phone us on 03 9664 7360.

Our postal address is Level 4, 365 Queen Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia. 


Showing first 28 results of 28:
Tue 19 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 21 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
TTEC Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 120 70 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
ARS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 5 Remaining

Advocacy [info]
Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 25 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Adv Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 12 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Adv Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 12 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 16 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WHS Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 4 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
WHS Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 4 Remaining

Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 01 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 15 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
EUI Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 25 2 Remaining

More information about the Federal Right of Entry Online course.


Participant - AUD $110.00
FROE Term 3
Capacity: Unlimited

Leading Campaigns [info]
Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
LC Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 7 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 11 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining

Tue 15 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 18 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 14 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 17 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
COO Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 11 Remaining

Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
COO Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 11 Remaining

Union Governance [info]
Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 01 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
UG Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 11 Remaining

Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 29 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
UG Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 8 Remaining

Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
UG Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
WWUS Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 18 8 Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 13 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 15 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 05 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 08 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 12 2 Remaining

Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 05 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Perth, WA
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 10 Remaining

Wed 30 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 30 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining