Welcome to iRegister

ACTU Organising Centre delivers training with the support of The Union Education Foundation and the Australian Government's Productivity Education and Training Fund.


If you are interested in a course which isn't currently scheduled, please email the Organising Centre or phone us on 03 9664 7360.

Our postal address is Level 4, 365 Queen Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia. 


Showing first 40 results of 40:
Tue 19 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Thu 21 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
TTEC Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 120 91 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
ARS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Advocacy [info]
Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 25 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
Adv Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 12 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
Adv Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 12 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 16 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WHS Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 7 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
WHS Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 7 Remaining

Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 01 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
DATSIWL Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 27 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
EUI Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 15 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
EUI Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 25 2 Remaining

More information about the Federal Right of Entry Online course.


Participant - AUD $110.00
FROE Term 3
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 26 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 29 Aug 2019 05:00 PM
IF Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 14 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Sun 25 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 01:00 PM
LODP Residential, VIC
Capacity: 16 1 Remaining

Leading Campaigns [info]
Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
LC Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 11 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining

Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 1: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 16 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 18 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
OF Part 2: Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 05 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
BU Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 8 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
BU Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 8 Remaining

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 17 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
COO Part 1: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 10 Remaining

Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
COO Part 2: Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 10 Remaining

Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
TSUE Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 12 4 Remaining

Union Governance [info]
Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 01 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
UG Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 29 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
UG Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
UG Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Fri 23 Aug 2019 10:00 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 03:00 PM
UGTtTR Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 24 7 Remaining

Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WWUS Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 18 11 Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Dec 2019 05:00 PM
WWUS Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 18 10 Remaining

Mon 09 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 12 8 Remaining

Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 12 1 Remaining

Mon 07 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Perth, WA
Capacity: 12 12 Remaining

Tue 05 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 08 Nov 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 12 10 Remaining

Tue 03 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Melbourne, VIC
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 11 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Adelaide, SA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Sydney, NSW
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 01 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Perth, WA
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 30 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 30 Oct 2019 05:00 PM
WULDI-OB Brisbane, QLD
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining